My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Well I hit 20,000 and I better post this before the strike of midnight when it resets to 0!

Why such a high number today? Well yesterday was Labor Day here and the pool in our community closed. I am going to miss my time at the pool.

I spent a lot of time with family and friends this past weekend. But to be honest I like to be alone as much as I like to be with other people. So sometimes I will go off and sit by myself but before long somebody comes over to talk to me. I'm popular! 😀

People like to talk to me because I make them feel good about themselves. When I hear something good that they have done I make sure to let them know how good it was! All kinds of people like to talk to me. I have guys and girls and teens and old people coming up to me to chat.

But today I've been pretty much by myself. And I'm not happy that the pool is closing so I've been very fidgety. So I put on my random playlist and pretty much moved to every song that came on. I was either up dancing around or just sitting doing some work and drumming long with the beat with the phone in my hand. So that's how I hit 20,000!!! 👍

I hope you're all having a great day and I look forward to hearing about what you've been doing and seeing your activity reports. 👍☺❤

20033
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

You work hard in everything you do. And you work out even harder. There a YMCA around?

You work much harder than me, darling! But thanks for your kind words. ❤

Yeah there are three of them and I've been to one to swim a few times. The pool there is super chlorinated. But I have that gym in my garage and some dumbbells in the loft and I do push-ups and Pull-Ups and sit ups right here at home so I'm good to go. 👍

Thanks for popping in to say hi, pixie! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That is absolutely an amazing achievement. I could never have time to do that but I am glad that you still doing your actifit so that I too could give a little bit of my upvote to you. Only if my SP is higher, I would like to give a little bit more as my token of appreciation for keep supporting me. Thank you to a steemians like you, I have no reason to stop steeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so happy to be friends with the most popular, helpful and kind-hearted Kenny. Of course everyone would want to talk to you if they know your character. And great work there hitting 20k.

Wow, you had reach 20k..well done to you.. Beat the drum helps a lot by using you hand.. 👍

Yeah I made it to 20000! I've had a lot of energy today and couldn't go swimming so I had to move around at home. I'm pretty good at air drumming and jumping around like a crazy person! 👍😝😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think that is crazy... It think it's dancing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I knew it! I knew that you'll take a big leap! Trust me, the day that I'll see you among the top five is.not so far. So go for it! :)

Well, it's not so surprising. Anyone will talk with you for hours because you're understanding, honest and your words are kind and motivating. Your comments can make someone's bad day into a good one and I'm sure talking to face to face with you is somewhat a magical feeling cuz they heal broken souls and lift their spirits.

Gosh, I blabbered so much. I just want to say that you're extremely good with people. And congrats :)

Posted using Partiko Android

What a sweet comment! Thanks so much, friend! <3 I like to read your posts and of course your replies to me, so keep on blabbering, which of course it isn't really blabbering because I like it a lot! :P

Thank you :) I was just telling how I feel about you ^ ^

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 20033 steps!
You also received an 3.61% upvote via @actifit account.

Climbing the hurdles. Will I see 25k before next week?

Nope! 😝

Well maybe. Next goal is to get on the Top Ten Actifitters list. 👍😀 So it could happen but probably won't. Maybe. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49