My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

11 Thousand today, just from dancing like a demon to fast music! 😀👍😸

So this is one fast song that came on my random playlist...

This is the theme song from season one of the popular anime, RWBY. You can find it on YouTube. Ruby, Weiss, Blake and Yang are studying to be huntresses and they have to learn to get along as a team. They also have to get along with their families and friends as they fight baddies with weapons and magic. Check it out if you like animated series! 👍


11309
Dancing

Sort:  

Dance, dance, dance and dance and keep fit :D

Congratulations @kenny-crane! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11309 steps!
You also received an 5.03% upvote via @actifit account.

Wow, you killed it with your steps! Thanks for including a song you were dancing to. I love knowing what types of music others listen to and learning about new types of music or songs I have never heard. I have never heard of RWBY but it seems like a meaningful anime.

Meaningful and kid friendly. They sneak in some good life lessons too. At least in the first few seasons of RWBY.

Posted using Partiko Android

That song rocks! Just like your actifit report :)

RWBY Season ONE Episode ONE!

12 MILLION Views!

There have been 5 Seasons so far.

A sixth volume is set to premiere on October 27, 2018.
Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RWBY

RWBY
RWBY (pronounced "ruby") is an American anime-style web series and media franchise created by Monty Oum for Rooster Teeth. The show is set in the fictional world of Remnant, where young people train to become warriors (called "Huntsmen" and "Huntresses") to protect their world from monsters called Grimm. The name RWBY is derived from the four main characters' forenames: Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang, as well as their associated theme colors Red, White, Black, Yellow. Following several promotional trailers, the first episode was screened at the Rooster Teeth convention event RTX and then released on their website in July 2013.

This is a nice one. You love anime too?

I love RWBY and a few others I watched but I really don't have time to look at any lately. Busy with Steemit! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I love anime too but since I got my little nera. I forgot about it until I saw your comment.

Kyoukai no Kanata (Beyond the Boundary)

This one is nice too.

I searched this one, it looks interesting. Thanks for telling me about it and I will check it out when I can. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure. You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75