My Actifit Report Card: August 23 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

WOW I Did It!!! TEN THOUSAND!!! 😀👍❤🚀

I didn't think I could meet this goal but today I did! It was difficult for me to hit 5000 and then 8000. But today I managed to hit 10, 000! I didn't really do anything out of the ordinary. I just had my phone with me wherever I was, and I kept moving myself. It took me several hours of movement to hit this number but I'm so glad I made it.

Thanks to all my friends on steemit who encouraged me to go for this goal! I also want to encourage you all, and let you know that you can do it too. ❤

Good luck and best wishes to everyone!

10010
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

wowww. really nice oo. that means this actifit is actually real. congrats kenny-crane. a friend of my continuously shakes his hand while holding his phone.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10010 steps!
You also received an 6.59% upvote via @actifit account.

This is a huge development. You achieved this because you are capable to doing it and even more dear. Looking forward to greater news in the coming days! 😉😉😁😁😁

Riiiiiight on! Way to go @kenny-crane!!! Thank you for rockin your actifitastic awesomeness and sharing your experiences. I hope more people will be inpired seeing your progress and join in. Much Love! Cheers!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

WOOHOO!! Awesome job!

Waa..congratulations on your achievement ...😅 It's nice too see people active here on steemit..

I am happy for you there @kenny-crane just keep your optimism up to achieve or retain your best health ever.

Congratulations. I only manage to reach around 2k yesterday. Going to try again today.

Go go Kenny! Congratulations! It's super awesome. Looking forward to seeing you reach 15k :D

Wow...@kenny-crane you really into it. Good achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30