You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈 AutomaticWin + Walking a Marathon + over 60,000 steps = My Actifit Report Card: October 26 2018 😍 [ITA+ENG] 💯

in #actifit6 years ago

Ha! Following up our comment-chain from @artemislives to you and I'm so impressed! It seems just the other day you were starting on this actifit journey and now you are clocking in marathons? Wow! Great effort fratelli you know me I'm a fan of five fingers and barefoot too so kudos 👣

Sort:  

Thanks for comment, mate!

I’ll say you a little secret: in the past, I finished 3 marathons wearing fivefingers. 😜 But now, they are too tight to me (both physically and as a general feeling). 👣

A barefoot hug from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cool, I'm a fivefingers fan too since many years.. though since here I'm mostly barefoot or flip flops in town. Only thing better than rich soil for me is sand aahhh.. (Starts wondering when is our next beach break)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64