My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Worked on more posts but they aren’t done yet. I have a very specific system I use to get the posts uploaded. It helps me optimize my time to create more stuff too :) I’ll have to show you guys the method I use at some point. Today I went running and to work! I’m excited to start my weekend early.

10769
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I have tried jogging in the morning before going to work, it was so tiring. I can't focus at work as I really need to rest. Thats the first and the last time that I ever done that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwww! Yeah it’s not for everyone! I work nights so it works for me, I couldn’t personally go first thing in the morning if I had to work then.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree, not everyone can be so energetic. I just can't understand how some people used their bike to work everyday, cycling for miles and miles. They cleaned themselves and then straightaway started their work. Aren't they tired at all?? Totally crazy, especially if they are working in an airconditioned office. If it was me, I would have dozed off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right? It’s exhausting and for about 6 years I was one of those people. Because I couldn’t afford a car. Everyone is different with that. I always hear about wealthy entrepreneurs working out at 6 am. And I tried that and couldn’t do it! Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I definitely commend you for trying though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love your consistency dear. Great to see you grinding and excelling at it

Thank you! I try to be as consistent as possible lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wonderful post @kaylinart

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

GOODjob^^ TGIF~ .... from rainy SEOUL.

Posted using Partiko Android

well done, and enjoy your weekend ! :)

Thank you! Have a good weekend too hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10769 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.20% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79