My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Went to work today and went for a jog sadly the rain made it hard for me to drive hehe! We have been due for a rainstorm for a while. It’s been so hot! I’m excited I’ve been working on more blog posts. And I can’t wait to share them with you guys

10388
Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

Yes, it's about time you give us a heap more posts. Been missing you and them! Hehe :)
Good to hear you are keeping up the fitness and as for rain... We are in spring with a warm day yesterday, but at night we had big thunder and lightning plus some downpours. Yup, weather be crazy moody. Hehe :P

Right? Hehhe you are so sweet! I miss posting and talking to you more! Ive just got to stop having so much work on my plate hehe. Wow spring? Really heheh. That’s weird everyone seems to be getting rain lately. At least it’s better than snow hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe always sweet to the lovely Kaylin :)
You are at least keeping busy with having lots on but will be looking forward to when you do bring out more posts.

Haha snow, I once saw it, then I stopped watching TV lol!

Impressive as always dear.

Hey @Kaylinart I heard if you upvote yourself before the 15 minute mark now, it gets returned to the reward pool during payouts. Just a little heads up

Thank you for this! I’ll need to look up and decide if it’s the best option for me or not. Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come on we wait. The rain is also not bad.
Are you soaked?

I agree rain isn’t too bad! But I still got soaked walking Into work

Posted using Partiko iOS

Be careful driving in the rain! It's hot here too, temps in the 90s 😮

Looking forward to seeing your posts! 👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

It rained all day in Arizona today too. I am not looking forward to pulling Weeds over the next couple of weeks.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10388 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.58% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94