My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I would love to see “hiking” added to the list of activity types!

Today I went hiking, running and did daily chores. I ran about 1.6 miles and hiked about 4.5. I can’t wait to show you guys the picture . We found a waterfall, and an abandoned mineshaft. I wanted to go check it out, but my fiancé wouldn’t let me. And yes I said fiancé, which I’ll have to write a post about later hehe.

10965
Daily Activity,Running,Walking

Sort:  

I would love to see "jumping around like a maniac" added to the list of activity types! 😝

Seriously, I agree we could use a few more activity types in the list. Sounds like you had a fun hike and I look forward to seeing the pictures! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Fiance?! How long have you been together? Congrats though! Hehe
He better treat you right ;)
Also ooo waterfall and mineshaft!

Thank you hehe! That’s the complicated part. Which is why I need to make a post about it hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

going to have to check out actifit never heard of it before. Love going to hikes though and exploring new places its a good way to just relax and seriously enjoy life and what the world has to offer us.

Health benefits of hiking: Raise your heart rate and your mood. More for the core. Like brisk walking, hiking is a good way to improve your cardiovascular fitness, particularly if your route includes some hills, which will force your heart to work harder.

Ive been trying to hit 10k. Good job. The mineshaft sounds interesting. Looking forward to tge waterfall post still.

Posted using Partiko Android

Running is very beneficial for health to add our stamina, amazing posts especially sharing your daily experiences with friends in steemian, useful for me and other friends, please help those who are still learning in steemit like @fikar21.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10965 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.40% upvote via @actifit account.

is this working? Are people getting some steem for sll the walking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74