My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Went running today. And went to work to load boxes. Pretty easy day. I got a lot of work done with my business. I got keywords and sentences for my employees so they can make t-shirts.

6400
Daily Activity,Running

Sort:  

6,400 ... way to go. I forgot to upload mine today. WOOPS.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oops! Hahha I’ve made that mistake as well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will post today though ....got my 10 k again

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've accidentally forgotten to upload mine so many times! >.<

Right? Same here! Lol I’m always watching the clock at 11:00 pm while I’m at my night job. I then hurry and make my post before midnight

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha wow! That's an intense time crunch. In my case there's no good reason for it other than ADD-ness xD

Sometimes I say ... I’m just going to take a little nap... when I wake up ... it’s tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on making it to the Leaderboard for Parikto by the way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sport - is life!;)
gimnastika-animatsionnaya-kartinka-0163.gif

Not a bad result! Keep it up! I should Pick up running again too .... but most of the time by the time I get home from work I’m just too tired...

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6400 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.38% upvote via @actifit account.

That's cool @kaylinart. Still don't quite understand this actifit but seems many are adopting it and using it

What is your business and what did you say to your people ?

Motivation speak need it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83