My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Went to work. I had to do a double shift, so I’m pretty tired. I luckily got to work with my friend though so it made it easier. Then I had to drive to my other shift at a new location. Lots of lifting and I’m exhausted

8430
Aerobics

Sort:  

Well that's one way to get fit. My fitness is going to get food and drinks. ;)
Kidding, I have been doing my toning workouts again, so going to try keep it up for a while and will walk now and then, at some point I want to get a bike too. :)

Lol! Food and drinks fitness sounds pretty amazing hehhe :) wow toning! I hope you get the results you want! I need to do that so I’m not so jiggly heheh

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe yeah it's all fitness and the toning will hopefully get me slightly more summer ready from the winter gut haha!
Aww nothing wrong with a bit of jiggle, some guys like it more hehe. :)

Wow, almost 10k, do you have a daily goal?

At least 8k per day hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that 8430 your calorie burn for the day? That's awesome. I can burn close to 800 in an hour of competive racquetball, but the rest of the day is much slower paced and I'm sure sitting at this computer all day does not add much more to my morning total. Just have to eat less I suppose.

how do you achieve these numbers . i hardly touch 3000 or little bit more. tell me the secret?

Just keep moving :) my job involves me moving and loading boxes for 4-5 hours I also enjoy running, biking and hiking. Try and do things you enjoy and make sure and Bring your phone

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have a good day at work dear

Thank you ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

After a long day exercising deserve a good rest to recharge those energies!

Thank you ! I do I’m exhausted hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8430 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.95% upvote via @actifit account.

Well this is cool!?

Right? Hehhe you should get actifit

Posted using Partiko iOS

we just announced our first official Actifit competition :) check it out !

Yayyy this is so exciting hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

8 k is great ... Congratulations

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00