You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problem with my Actifit setup help please!

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi there, thank you for this message and for using our app!

The most often error is when users use the wrong posting key.

Can you please confirm that you have the right posting key? For extra questions please join our wonderful community on discord


.1. How to find the Private Posting Key

You visit the link >> https://steemit.com/@myusernamehere/permissions
You click the 'show private key' and you copy-paste that key to actifit field

privatekey.png

Sort:  

@katerinaramm
Thanks,I Think I try this option the day before but I`ll give it a today as well!

Sometimes copy - paste does take an extra space so try writing it manually and check it that way too! Let me know how it goes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31