My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

One of the days that walking could / should be more, but at least I am happy to reach minimum again!
Also first day of sooo long anticipated school days so I wish Καλή Σχολική Χρονιά to all of us / you! 🏅🤸‍♀️🎃

20180911_211627.jpg

Trying to capture the wave here but no luck


5137
Walking

Sort:  

Lucky island people... I'll go for a walk... Look, the sea! I'll turn left here... Oh, look, sea again! :D

haha, yes .. I never get bored looking at the blue.
However someone once told me that "Wolves do not live on islands because they have no way out"
Even so, I have lived elsewhere but could not handle it, always wanted to come back home.
Thanks for dropping by 💙

I miss the ocean <333 thank you so much for sharing :) and great job! Cheers

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5137 steps!
You also received an 0.76% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi @katerinaramm!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.137 which ranks you at #2936 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37