My Actifit Report Card: August 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

You may or may not care. You may or may not read this. But today I added 1000 steps to my activity, in a difficult day! And I am happy about it. I hope you have enjoyed your day! 😁💙

6162
Walking

Sort:  

Well, every step counts! I enjoyed may day! I even saw five storks on a grain-field while making a walk.

Agreed! Each step counts so clap to everyone taking conscious efforts to push ourselves. 😉

But we do. Well done ! :)

Good job Katerina and you can do better. :)

Όσο περισσότερο τόσο το καλύτερο!!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6162 steps!
You also received an 2.15% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90