My Actifit Report Card: septembre 19 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Took a nice walk before and after going to the restaurant. The food was good and the walk was needed to burn some calories. Took another walk just for fun in the evening. Viva actifit!

5067
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5067 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.80% upvote via @actifit account.

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81