My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi my all actifit friends... How are you? I hope all fine & fit n tight. Today again very hard worked in home & my company store.
So many different work. Today my score I think 10000 cross is amazing for me... Thanks to all my supporters by tc

10032
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
5.2 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
30 cm
Thighs
22 cm
Chest
30 cm

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Nice !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @kaleem345,
Your post "My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2018" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
You have earned this service just by following me..


😉😄😉 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😻😻😻

Congratulations @kaleem345! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wao 10k great record this is the way to go

Posted using Partiko Android

Han g 5 Se 7000 to offer m ho haty hen

Posted using Partiko Android

What offer?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10032 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48