Sort:  

Well, I found a home in the @steemstem community to start with. I also invested a bit of my own money early on, there is something to be said for having some skin in the game. Now however its just habit. I think the games keep me coming back on a daily bases now and also I think @actifit might be one of the most revolutionary thinks I've seen here. Super interested in seeing where it'll go next.

Hey, it looks like you're just starting out here on Steem, welcome!! I've just set you up with a few Steem basic income units (you can find out more about this project here @steembasicincome), this will mean that you will at least get some votes for each of your posts from now on.

It can be really hard starting out here but you seem to be doing the right thing. Reach out, get involved and eventually things start snowballing. I think you've got here at a really interesting time!

If you have any questions feel free to get in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54