My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Let's see if I can post today. I haven't been able to the past few days.... I'm on day 19 of this Tony Horton workout. Today was also a work day working with organic fruits and veggies.
Also, I made some progress on a new song. I love when it flows. :)

11259
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Good ! Working out on vocal technique and on the body, goes hand in hand.

When you workout, you feel good, and you sing better too after a confidence boost, and it helps with the breathing , unless you're trying to be shredded like wolverine with 5% body fat, and in that case it might tense the abdominal diaphragm in an unnecessary way and prevent it to stretch fully

Thanks! I'm trying to build a good routine that includes my health and music. I don't think I have to worry about getting shredded anytime soon ;) but it is getting close to Halloween here so maybe wolverine should be my goal lol

Hahaha that's hilarious!
It comes quick once you start burning those calories! And it's addictive!!
And it gives a real morale boost too bro

Hi @junkfeathers,
Your post "My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2018" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
You have earned this service just by following me..


😉😉😉 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11259 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.73% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56