You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement Unlocked: Warrior Status [Actifit Report Nov 19 2018]

in #actifit6 years ago

You had me in stitches! Up and up and up she goes. If you’d told me at the top of the mountain you’d found a cottage, and inside there were three places set at the table and each place had a steaming bowl of porridge 🥣 I’d have totally believed you. But it would probably be more likely that you’d be laying the table and making the porridge because you are a momma bear - warrior status!

So glad I found my way to steemit. My smile keeps growing every day! ❤️

Sort:  

Hehehehe\n\nAs a matter of fact... I saw three rocking chairs. But one was too hard. The other was wayyyy too soft.\n\nBut the last one?????\n........\n\n\nHehehehehee thoroughly enjoying you as well!!!!🤗😉☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61