My Actifit Report Card: 7월 29 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I took a walk in Seoul for about 2 hours with one of my friend.

It was hot and humid but I enjoyed walking thanks to this fantastic apps!

My goal is to not only live happy life but also make good wealth!

Enjoy actifying!

@julialee66 tracked today a total of 6970 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Glad to see @julialee66 that you're making the best out of actifit and it's working perfectly for you!
Yes aiming to make people both healthy and wealthy is our mission too !
And thank you for the great delegation this morning :)

Thank you @mcfarhat! It is my pleasure that I have the opportunity to meet actifit and delegate my SP. I have no doubt it will success.

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6970 steps!
You also received an 4.33% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79