My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today was awesome, i wokeup very tired and i really know i needed some good exercise but that won't be done without the actific fitness tracker. I couldn't took my breakfast so early and i got to wait for noon thou most times i don't feel hungry mainly in the morning.

I took a walk with my friends and brother to a nearby restaurant to get a meal that's after my first round of exercise i was actually confused on what to eat, i was not really on diet, i just have to take something heavy.

Getting home it was terrific, i was just feeling sleepy and i couldn't do anymore exercise. I slept off when i wokeup i started the exercise but this time was by playing football with my younger once it was fun and it was helpful too because i felt me gaining back some energy..

Indeed exercise should be a lifestyle for us it keeps us feet and most times prevents some kinda medical issues from us.
I recommend you to always use actific fitness tracker. Till we meet again i am @juli1


@juli1 tracked today a total of 11255 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, Football
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11255 steps!
You also received an 7.29% upvote via @actifit account.

thank you i really appreciate your support in the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75