You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I think it was the phone's battery saver settings. It automatically disables high battery usage apps after 2-3 minutes of running in the background. Since Actifit is pretty much always a background app...
I changes the settings and it seems to be working. I do need to step up my fitness level. It took several days after fixing it to get above 5k steps.

Sort:  

I hear you! My year on Steemit left me in the worst shape ever (well, besides when I had cancer - but that was different). I totally am set on doing at least 5000 steps, but really want to get to 10,000 every day... We shall see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83