My Actifit Report Card: January 6 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

I don't even know who reads this, but thanks SOOOO... my depressing Sunday started depressing as always: I woke up 5am because of unimaginable pain in my stomach (I hate my periods, anyone who relates please comment), then after one hour dying finally painkillers worked and then I slept like for more 30mins. After breakfast, my mom and I drove to a shop to buy me jeans (red from Massimo Dutti and black from H&M), then we drove to another shop buy some food, because our fridge is always empty dunno why... anyway here I am lying in my bed and praying for the Monday not to come

4822
Aerobics

Sort:  

don't be sad- :) did you know that exercise - such as walking - is one of the best cures for cramping - xxxxoooo @angrytwin

But I can't walk at all. Like the pain is shaking my body, I can't control it:(((

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44