You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 10 2019 Testing out new lenses

in #actifit4 years ago

These lenses are !DERANGED good my friend, congratulations to your decision to buy them 😊
I think, faded flowers can look very good too, and you have done a very good job - or should I say the new lenses did, while you had a !BEER ? lol
$trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.39189825 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26126550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Lol I did wonder if I was !DERANGED ordering them but I must say I am very happy with them I took them for a second walk and was even more impressed with them well worthy of a !BEER I must say

Yes, these photos look really good and I think you have made a very good purchase. You should be !DERANGED happy and celebrate with a !BEER 🙂

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85