Sort:  

Thanks my friend its a fun challenge we have just started, picking random ordinary subjects :)

that first shot, was the one that lead me to do all Bicycle seat shots

Thanks for the !DERANGED

You're much welcome, my friend 🙂
That's a nice idea - I'm looking forward, what will come next :)


I thank you too for the !DERANGED

Will be interesting to see what someone else come sup with for sure

!BEER

Do you mean someone special with someone else?

!BEER

LOL the way it works in our Community is I opened it up so that anyone can throw in a quick challenge anytime :)

!BEER

Aha, good to know 👍😉

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you very much 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66