You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I do not trust banks in general, but I think this bank should be very trustworthy 😉
We all know how good your photos are and you can be proud of yourself.

The Autumn colors are getting more and more intense here too, and I need to take some beautiful images like you did, before all the leaves are on the ground.
!tip
$trdo
!BEER

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.23351400 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.15567600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I can relate to that feeling about Banks, but this one really does a lot to support the community and I do like them a lot
I am so proud and appreciative to have my photos displayed there :)
We got lots of rain and strong winds last night well still strong winds today I hope they do not blow away all the colors

!BEER

You should be proud, just like I said. That's really a very cool thing 👍

We have a blue sky without any clouds and it is nice and warm outside.
On my way home from that mountain on Tuesday I have seen and photographed some nice autumnal trees. Now I am searching for a few photos to post tonight.
!BEER

I think we have a high of 13C today and winds up to 30Mph
I to and trying to work out what to post tonight :)

Enjoy the rest of your day

@BEER

I wouldn't mind the cold, but I don't like strong wind.
A few of my forest shots have come out sharp enough to post the first 3 tonight - it was cloudy and foggy and began to rain after I came down from that mountain and so the images are quite dark too.
!BEER

Tomorrow will be a little better the winds down to about 13 Miles an hour I saw your post they came out nicely :)

Cheers Good morning and have a !BEER

Good morning JJ 🙂
The forecast says that we will have another beautiful warm Autumn day today. Hopefully your weather will be better too.
Cheers and !BEER

Another cooler day today here but hopefully we will see the sun, either way, I will make the most of the day

Have a good day and weekend

Cheers and !BEER

My weekend begins in a few minutes - after I have finished replying ;)
I hope, your weather will be fine to go and shoot some autumnal colorized photos and that you have fun watching rugby :)
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27