Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay got 6 TRDO & @johannpiber got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks so much my friend, I do love walking on this beach and walkway in particular

I hope your day is going well

thanks for the Trendo and !BEER

You're much welcome JJ - I know, you love to walk there, and I would love that too 🙂
My day has been quite fine except that I had to go to work 😉
!BEER

Isnt it a pain how work gets in the way of the things we want to do

!BEER

Good morning JJ 🙂
Right, they should let the people work, which want to work, and let us do, what we want to do ... but pay us, of course 😉
!BEER

Wellas a worker i can relate to that line of thought, but the manager side of me would have a problem with that as I think too many would decide there were other things they would much rather do instead of working lOL

Good morning JJ,
it seems you feel better and were on the train to work 🙂
You are completely right, but I meant only me ... and maybe you, but you retire in a few months anyway, so it would me only me 😉
!BEER

YEah with not too long to go for working (hopefully this will be finalized soon) I don't feel so bad slowing down a little work-wise

Cheers and !BEER

Yes, we have been talking about that before, that it is important to slow down a while before you retire, because you might get shocked otherwise - here we call that "Pensionsschock - Retirement Shock" ;)
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the beer 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51