You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

My wife would say now "don't drink and edit photos" lol, I know you don't.

There must be a very high price money, that I would join and post a selfie to the public - I would say, the new M10 filter system from Haida, but the professional package, might be able to make me think about it ;)

Sort:  

LOL I will blame the bumps on the train LOL mind you I only did the auto edit on the phone for those in that post LOL

If I remember rightly in the end He called it quits with 10 People still in it and they got the equivalent of two or three thousand each at the time, each week he added to the prize based on the earnings of the previous weeks post, so yeah It would be close to enough for the filter system :)

Yes, it was the trains fault, of course ;) lol

Oh, that would be my game then ... I mean, nobody knows, how I look like, and if I find someone... only joking, because when I play, then I play fair :)

LOL All will come clear tomorrow morning when you see my post that I share tonight LOL

OK, I'll wait until tomorrow morning then - hope I can sleep ;)

Lol you will sleep fine 😂 😴 💤

It's half past nine - in about half an hour I'll sleep like a baby, dreaming of your selfies, and hopefully not wake up crying in the middle of the night 😵 lol

LMAO 😂 I had a good chuckle catch you tomorrow

Good morning :)
I had a good night and didn't wake up - didn't even dream, I think ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40