Sort:  

Hahhaha what you mean by great and strong?😊

Haha you look like a lumberman, a lumber jack. You are the kind of guy that women dig. They like strong men like you with beards. That's great. That's strong. Men should be strong. Some men are soy boys and that is too bad for them haha.

Ok. As family we are just little bigger size from average sizes. I am just thanksful to my creation to be enough strong and healthy. I had a girlfriend last in 2006. Believe me there is no girl looks at me while walking on the road. There are always higher and lower levels. I just try to keep my inner peace. I fought by stronger ones many times but never give up the fight. I learnt that its better to negotiate with people if it is avaible. I had many success in my study life and career but It have been 2 years still looking for a job. I don’t know what to say to you more. Good luck with cruel and unfair life. Hope you are honest with your thoughts. Me too is just trying to live, not to be harmful and strugle with what the f.ck it takes to me.

Best regards
Keep calm and be happy with your life if you can😊🙂👍✌️

Also just not shaved for this week

Health is a gift. I believe in natural remedies. I love gardens. I love eating garlic.

Yes gardening is nice. I plant vegitables too. There is just a point while cosuming them you can get some toxins with beneficial elements too. But i am not a doc nor chemist. You will make your own research. Good luck with it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gardens are better than what Big Pharma does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33