Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment, mate!
What could you suggest me to even improve my reports?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to see an Actifit report that beat yours honestly before I can suggest an improvement.
The picture uploaded with your report is just an attraction itself to read your report. Your companions 🐶🐵 helps gets your message across interestingly and I'm still awaiting an Actifit account for your dog☺.
Finally I like the way you give gratitude for experiencing the day.
Great stuff!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey ma: you are too kind, thank you! ☺️

Actifit account for “my” dog will start as soon as I’ll buy a fitbit zip from the marketplace... maybe, this week!

Cheers! 🥂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers buddy!
what's your dogs name?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49