You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: septembre 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Please accept my apologies I was asleep while you were asking. XO (Really wish I were in NYC now)
This is an app called actifit which is provided by @actifit and can be downloade by using Android and IOS run smartphones. The app counts your moves every day and you have the possibility to get 20 Actifit Tokens from 5,000 move up to a maximum of 100 tokens when you reach 10,000 moves.
The team behind this project is very dynamic and responsive in terms of solving issues.

More details can be found here

The project is based on steemit an a lot of members believe that the project will come up big in 2019. I am convinced as well as there are a lot of project currently running.

There will be possibilities to chose between the following options:

  • Convert tokens in Steems
  • Purchase Sports gears or also pay Fitness sessions with tokens (the team is working on contracts)
  • Donate to a charity of your choice

The projects is in a steady development an new tools are implemented regularly.

The team is also working with athletes for the promotion of the app. The project is very promising.

I think it could be interesting for you and your friends as you probably need to be in shape to exerce your jobs.

I hope the explanation proves helpful and recommend you to follow @actifit and the makers of the project. Update are published on a daily basis and it is benificial to everyone.

Tender regards
@joel0101

Sort:  

So technically I can earn tokens while fucking or making love????
And with me they are two completely different things 😛
I’m flying right now
Don’t mind me being extra fun. We are flying right now! Like spirituality 🍄

Yeah, technically you can earn token this way.
No problem for the extra fun. I love you this way 😘
Would like to spend a day with you 'cuz you must be a pretty awesome girl to be with 😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64