You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The park at sunset - Actifit: December 7 2019

in #actifit4 years ago

That sunset is amazing!
Please be careful out by yourself late in the day like that.

My wife takes care of the inside decoration. I am supposed to do the outside lights. They are still not up. May Grinch this year :-)

Shopping will be the last minute for me. I am sure the wife has already found all the sales and everything is bought and hidden away.

I can be such a procrastinator, but at least I cleaned the garage and fixed the lawnmower for next year.

thumbs-up.jpg

Sort:  

Ha ha, yes, there are so many chores and tasks this time of year. And it all takes motivation, doesn’t it?

You are right that it’s important to be careful. I used to go to that dog park after dark on my own, but have seen a few unsavory characters. Now I only go when there are plenty of other dog walkers around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79