My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

It has been so long since I posted my last @actifit post due to when I remember to post, usually it is already past 12 am at where I live so @actifit automatically reset back to zero again. There were 2 weeks ago when I finally achieve 15,000 steps on the weekend in order to join the @roadtosteemfest contest but the moment I wanted to post, it's already past 12 am but never mind, this weekend I will do my best again to achieve 15,000 steps, a lot of walking, activities to plan to make it happen.

So today I'm not able to achieve 5,000 steps but 3,000 steps and above consider good for me due to recently I have not been active to do exercise because I'm learning something new that required I sit a long time in front of the laptop until my watch ask me to stand up(well that is a good excuse not to go to exercise🤣)

Have you been getting back to exercise? Now is already July, to those haven't start the exercise, let get healthy together by using the @actifit app to track and post on the steem blockchain.



3735
Daily Activity,Treadmill,Walking

Sort:  

tetap semangat ,,,,,

Hi @joannewong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.798 which ranks you at #424 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 413).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #245.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29