My Actifit Report Card: February 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I went to my digital photography class this morning. We talked about different buttons on our cameras that are not often used.

We also looked at photos that each person brought to share and to receive feedback from the teacher and other class members.

After class I went to lunch at a Thai restaurant. I ordered a coconut green curry dish with basil pesto and brown rice. For my appetizer, I ordered some steamed dumplings. It was all very good and tasty.

I stopped by a habitat restore on my way home and found some plantation shutters for $4.95 each. I did not know if they would fit my window or not, but if they don’t fit, I will just donate them to a thrift store.

I have always loved plantation shutters on the windows, but they are very expensive because they are all custom-made to fit your individual windows.

My son will be able to find some use for them if they don’t fit any of my windows. I also had to make a stop at my favorite thrift store to donate some clothes and magazines.

One of my friends wants to go out to dinner tonight, so I decided to get my post in early rather than wait until I have more steps.

Have a great evening.

3120
Daily Activity,Shopping,Walking
Height
5.75 ft
Weight
136 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

@jluvs2fly, I purchased the cabinets for my California house from the Habitat LA Re-Store. They have great stuff at cheap prices. I saved about $2,000 by buy the cabinets at the Re-Store. You are a good bargain shopper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55