You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXCITING news: January 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

@dreemsteem Hi friend😀💙 how was your NY celebration? Too many fireflies? Are you sharing your story at @anomadsoul & @blocktrades Contest?!😃 Does that exciting news have to do with some new design that my venezuelan mate is doing for the monkey's app?!🤔😁😄 By the way I wanted to thank you for supporting @crypto.piotr Santa Venezuela initiative!🎅❤ Thanks for making a difference😊 Blessings☄😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hehehehe yes !!! All the fireflies put me to sleep!!!! 😂😂😂😂

I went to bed early at 11 pm before it was.midnight! Lol

And yes you're very smart; hehehe it DOES have something to do with Monkees!!!! Heheee

I'll post today 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah🔮🐒 good luck🍀😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62