My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi everyone
Here is my another post on steemit by actifit fitness tracker. I am using this application for quite a time and I found this very amazing and health councious app. It is a great application for fitness. It encourages me for more work.
Thank you to actifit tracker.
Hope you all will like it too.

1526
Aerobics

Sort:  

hi i notice you are not getting reward from actifit . you need atleast 5000 count to get reward. enjoy ;)

Congratulations @jasstaneja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78