You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Are Looking Up 😉 (Tree Tuesday)

in #actifit5 years ago

dang look at those numbers, no way you got those raking the forest. Do you get energy from the trees too? How many years before you get that place cleaned up?

Sort:  

If I had as much freedom time wise as I did last year these #s would be double but oh well I am thankful for every second I get to work back here 🙏 I'm actually almost done with the shitty part of my project 👍 If autumn goes as well as planned, I anticipate next Spring season I will get the needed assistance to begin removing trees that we must (trees already know) and trimming higher up to allow more sunlight in certain areas ☺ I'm kicking ass Cowboy 😍🔥🔥🔥😉🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow you sure are. The Beast! lol. You actually have to cut some down? Because of overcrowding? Better work fast, winter is coming up there! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37