You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜’ It's not ALL Fun & Games in The Forest ๐ŸŒณ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

Holy cow reikigirl, you spent all last year cleaning that forest up and it's still that trashed? wow. Some people are disgusting pigs. Hey, what in the world is Phytoremediation?

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ its all good Cowboy I've got this ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Phytoremediation is loveeeeee Cowboy๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy reikigirl! thanks, I have total confidence in you! I just never heard of that big word before though, we don't use words like that in redneck country!

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ’•

Thank you Cowboy ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here's what wiki says about Phytoremediation ๐ŸŒฟ (I took a screenshot just for you๐Ÿ’ƒ)

Posted using Partiko Android

Technologies that use living plants to clean up the environment? Isn't that just called a forest?

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ pretty much ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’ƒ

Posted using Partiko Android

If I was there I'd help you clean that place up, I love cleaning up messy areas like that. I'd work for beer! lol.

Thank you Cowboy ๐Ÿ’• You're the best!

โœจโœจโœจ๐Ÿ™โœจโœจโœจ

Have a !beer BeautyFull ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I don't know about "the best" but in some areas I do okay. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39