You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

howdy there roger5120! wow what a day! you already had 18K by 9:30?

and you finished with almost 22k! does it tell how many calories you burned?

Sort:  

Hey there janton,howdy! Am good.

Unfortunately, I don't have that feature on actifit, but for sure I could get an app for it, but I am not so concerned or worried about calories burning...lol. Whatever calories I burned I'm sure it's replenished nutritiously...he he...lol. You see how i ate those pancakes...waffles, and french toasts...hmmm...yummy

What did you do today, janton?

howdy again roger5120! well I guess if you're doing that much in movement everyday then you can eat whatever you want and not have to worry about calories so that's a nice benefit in addition to the other health benefits.
I've had a good day of relaxing and working around the house but I didn't do close to the movements you did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81