You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 2 2019 - Bit of Gardening.

in #actifit5 years ago

Must be a size of yard to match the mower bag. Where did they go on vacation too, someplace exotic? Scotland? lol!
What a lightweight, you should be fully recovered by now!

Sort:  

I wish you spoke English because your comments would be a lot easier to understand lol

Posted using Partiko Android

The King's English? I think today of all days I'll stick with my redneck slang!

Still incomprehensible... It is Thursday I guess lol

Posted using Partiko Android

what the?? you still suffering from jet lag then!

Yes Lord Janton

Posted using Partiko Android

oh. Well get your act together. I'm waiting to here the truth about the Aborigines!

That will be a while, I'm going to be writing about New Zealand for the next few weeks / months / years haha

Posted using Partiko Android

what?? no one can milk a trip for THAT long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71