You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2019 - Mornington Peninsular and Cape Schanke Lighthouse

in #actifit5 years ago

holy moly sir nickyhavey! I thought you were gone but when I check your blog you're posting everyday! I thought you'd be too busy. hey don't overdue it on the walking ya hear? That coastal walk is huge, at least for normal people. Is there a Lighthouse in that picture?

Sort:  

Hey Lord Janton! I'd say they are more micro blogs than my usual stuff. Actifit has been really helpful to post these walks as text only but the Internet is pretty rubbish as I'm sure you'd understand where you live in the world lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir nickyhavey! yes sir at times it sure is but I thought other parts of the world were more advanced in such things. I think you're just spoiled by the European technology! It will improve though, right? I mean this is just because you're way out in the country(supposedly).

It's true, the European Internet is pretty damn good! But even when out in the countryside it's like being back in the mid 90s with dial up speeds lol

Posted using Partiko Android

oh ok so it's the same as here, fairly primitive in some areas! It just depends on how close you are to a cell tower in our area. Well, down in Australia it hasn't cramped your style that much though, at least I can't tell any difference. lol!!

Yea same everywhere with the cell towers Lord Janton. Glad you can't tell the difference... Yet! Still early days but I may be Australianised or New Zealandised in the next few months haha

Posted using Partiko Android

yes sir nickyhavey just wait until you meet the girl of your dreams and she messes your plans all up!

Hahaha I can't let that happen Lord Janton 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Famous last words sir nickyhavey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49