You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on life, my MRI scan and actifit training: August 27 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I hope your MRI goes well! They can be loud and annoying but give good information.
I will be looking forward to your posts about the area you are currently living in. We wanted to visit Scotland this fall but unfortunately had some stuff come up that pushed that trip to the backburner.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'll try to write those posts sometime next week. I noticed that you guys had a great time with your highland games event. I hope that you were wearing a kilt, eating haggis and tossing a caber :D

We did have fun at the games! No haggis this year but much beer and @lordvdr wore his kilts. I think he would wear them every day if it wasn't so cold here in the winter. We watched our friends throw the caber and happily cheered all the guys and gals who threw and tossed stuff.
Plus a little beer. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84