My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

On Thurs, I finally went to the class of my Prof, as a TA or student or someone in between haha.
In the afternoon, we did a test on the paint of wall using robot arm and the paint spilled. What a mess! I had to clean it up before going to the climbing class. Luckily I was only half a hour late and it's not a practical class but a theory one. Hope I could do better on the testing tomorrow.
Friday we did the test again and were asked to tidy up before we left.
Spent Sat at home, taking rest.
On Sunday finally, I went rock climbing. The practical class. It's exciting and you get the sense of achievement when you get to the top, though the rock is actually quite short to climb. But more importantly, I met this group of people who also enjoy outdoors. Looking forward to more activities with them in the future.

3397
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49