Sort:  

Yeah. I’ve had this discussion on my next thread. I didn’t realise it was frowned upon. I was just chasing some exposure.

Be careful lest you die of exposure! But seriously, I can't fault your intent, just your methods. The best way to get a following here is to interact with active users. Comment on their posts. Find a community of like-minded folks, and communities will soon be properly integrated here as a full feature I hope. I'll follow your account and try to upvote a few posts in the future.

One thing I will say. Using bidbots and getting downvoted is very good exposure. 👍

Yeah, on top of that now. I had the same advise off some fellow veteran steemers. Same content different approach from now on. I didn’t really know it was an issue, but lesson learned, and it’s all understandable. I took a few months from steem, I used to help my girlfriend with hers as she’s carrying a lot more kudos on here than me. Before we took a break everybody was using bots for votes, I just followed the crowd. When I came back, things had changed without knowing about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38