My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi hope you are doing well today. I did my usual morning and evening walk's and in between that I did some garden work. While in the garden I spotted this cool looking caterpillar.

Thanks for following along :-)

11727
Walking

Sort:  

He's a very colourful little critter, cheers mate.

Nice stepping buddy, and that Caterpillar is pretty cool 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

love the caterpillar 👍💗

Glad you like it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice balancing act of the caterpillar!

Yes and it was hanging on very well.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is awesome!

I like the caterpillars markings.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is beautiful with those markings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice count I must say and the caterpillar looks very colourful. It looks a bit like the one I posted about the other day. The difference is mine just fell out of the potato leaves.

Thanks mate and a nice colourful caterpillar it is.

Posted using Partiko Android

that's cheating makes like 3 steps every step:)

Lol I should have attached my phone to it to get a big actifit count. :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

now your thinking. i'm trying to harness a centipede

Always got to go one hundred better don't you lol :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😂

I'd be terrified if I came across this little guy:P

I guess it could look a bit scary.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL what can i say:P I'm scared of insects n shit

Nice to hear you like to do abit of gardening.. thanks for message mate... awesome picture by the way!!!... take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95