My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I only managed to get in a couple of short walks as I was getting some work done around the home and raining for some of the day. Still made just over 7,000 steps.

7203
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7203 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.21% upvote via @actifit account.

I have a question, are you whitelisted in anything lately? Cause I am on smartsteem for example

No i am not whitelisted though i have started buying upvotes from smartsteem under there smartmarket. They say you get a 10% ROI from buying votes so seeing how it goes. What are you doing with smartsteem?

I am whitelisted there, it means that my content is rated higher than average, which wil get you some extra (small) votes from the smartseem
automated vote-selling members (= people who let their account vote automaticly by smartstee)

Use steembottracker.com for easy use of upvote bots

That is cool mate thanks for that. :) have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81