My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Wow I had one super busy day today the new job was crazy busy then I had appointments after work. Still clocked up some decent amount of steps mainly at from work.

@j85063 tracked today a total of 14670 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

what kind of job do you do?

Storeman + most anything else that needs sorting fixing.

What is a store man?

I mean is that like an inventory management gig or something else?

my job involves sitting around a lot...wish it had some physical aspects..

I am sure if I had the physical job I would think it would be nice to have a sitting job..

Yes as they say we think the grass is greener on the other side.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 14670 steps!
You also received an 6.81% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65