My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Good morning Steemians and Actifitters!

After consistency of reaching my goal of 5,000 activity counts, I didn't reach it yesterday. It doesn't mean I am not active, it's just that my phone is not with me. Thus, I only accumulated more than 2,800 activity counts.

In the morning, I did my daily activities including my daily exercises such as stretching, sit-ups, planking, and push-ups. I did the exercise in the afternoon too. Afterwards, I did my laundry, and cooking our lunch.

In the afternoon, I went to my sister to tutor my nephews which took me several hours there, and I got home about 9pm in the evening.

I had this for dinner when I tutored my nephews.

As I got home last night, I feel tired and I decided to sleep. Hopeful to reach my goal today. Have a great Tuesday!

2866
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84