You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk Around The Chilterns, Penn, UK - Actifit Report Card: October 28 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

With a view like that, I could run if not walk the whole place ...
Where I stay, we never get such beauty in the outdoors

Sort:  

Well I have done a few runs across these fields as well and there's a really challenging uphill section which seems to go on forever. I'm grateful I have this near me, prefer nature over concrete jungle

Posted using Partiko Android

For me it's the concrete gym or the roads near where I stay. No such luck in having the nature all around be

Where in the world do you live @ireenchew?

Posted using Partiko Android

I live in Malaysia but in the city center which is all buildings.

Ah I am not a city person, don't live too far from London but far enough away to be in the countryside. Malaysia is a beautiful country I've heard?

Posted using Partiko Android

It is indeed. We always gather for food then others come along 😊...
You must come for holidays here when winter strikes London or when the heat wave comes in summer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha flock to the food like seagulls to a portion of chips on the coastline 😂

Well, next year I will be travelling around Australia and hopefully New Zealand too but as I will be in the neighbourhood, Malaysia and Thailand may be on the cards.

Winter is on its way, just had to do the ice car scrape dance this morning before heading to the office Haha. You don't have ice over there right? 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44