My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I had a long today and I thought I would set up a challenge for myself. I will not post unless I walk more than 10k and try to have the longest posting streak. Wonder how many consecutive days will I manage. I am naming the challenge "10k walking streak" .

@iliasdiamantis tracked today a total of 19210 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 19210 steps!
You also received an 17.07% upvote via @actifit account.

tank u for using actifit app keep it up nice work

very challenging goal!!!
but i'm sure you'll succeed!!!

I am curious how far will I go ...

I support your decision! I'm curious, for how long will I walk more than 10,000 steps?

It depends on your steps , but I would say at least two hours.

I'll check it out on my weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58