My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Name day or not, a pro's gotta do what a pro's gotta do!

@iliasdiamantis tracked today a total of 22463 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Χρονια πολλα με υγεια και πολυυ steem ;)

Ευχαριστω. Ναι, πολλα στιμς ... :)

I never thought that a person can walk that much throughout the day! I can not activate, for some reason, a report card. I do not understand what I'm doing wrong?

You can walk that and more , trust me. It depends on your job.

Did you put your private posting key ?

Yes, (first in the purse); introduced: ludmila63; allocated: walking; a few words that this is my report card and clicked the "Publish to Steemit" button and he says that at least another 1000 steps are necessary! But does not react to walking!

hey @ludmila63 !
In order to post, yes you would have needed to accumulate a min 1,000 moves/activity per day.
Are you saying actifit is not tracking your movement? what count are you getting ? Feel free to jump to our discord to help better troubleshoot your experience and problems

I am very grateful for your participation! I hope that I'm doing everything right, he wrote down 580 steps!

Here's what I do . I open the app, move a little bit to make sure that it starts to count steps and then I put the phone in my pocket. From time to time I check to see if it counts.
Don't know if @actifit or @mcfarhat have any idea.

Hooray! It worked! Thank you!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 22463 steps!
You also received an 18.90% upvote via @actifit account.

tanks for using actifit app nice job keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76