My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today is the second day of my walking activity, I didn't know I could do this, but here I am, walking my self out... I have been offline the entire day, todays work was something else, I just got back now and am stressed out, but I have to finish my jobs online, have a whole lot of them to do, so am all in for work

Good evening everyone, expect something would definitely wonderful from me tonight.

7922
Moving Around Office, Running, Walking
Height
120 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
70 %
Waist
5 cm
Thighs
7 cm
Chest
20 cm

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

so i have been getting these for a while now and i wish to ask, is this human or bot?

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7922 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.85% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49